•  2019 Classroom Schedule for Donovan’s Driver Education

    In addition to the driving portion of training, Donovan’s Driver Education has the following classroom times for in-class learning:


    Air Brake Courses


    • Saturday, March 23 from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    • Saturday, March 30 from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    • Saturday, April 6 from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    • Saturday, April 13 from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    • Saturday, April 20 from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    • Saturday, April 27 from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    • Saturday, May 4 from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    • Saturday, May 11 from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    • Saturday, May 18 from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    • Saturday, May 25 from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    • Saturday, June 1 from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    • Saturday, June 8 from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    • Saturday, June 15 from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    • Saturday, June 22 from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    • Saturday, June 29 from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM


    TAC/Log Book Course

    • Wednesday, April 3 from 07:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Wednesday, May 8 from 07:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Wednesday, June 5 from 07:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Pre-trip and servicing

    • Thursday, April 4 from 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    • Thursday, May 9 from 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    • Thursday, June 6 from 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Weights and dimensions

    • Thursday, April 4 from 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Thursday, May 9 from 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM 
    • Thursday, June 6 from 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Load securement

    • Thursday, April 4 from 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Thursday, May 9 from 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Thursday, June 6 from 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM 

    Transportation of Dangerous Goods (TDG)

    • Wednesday, April 3 from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
    • Wednesday, May 8 from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
    • Wednesday, June 5 from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM

    For additional health and safety courses, we recommend AT Safety Training.

    Please contact Veronica McLeod @ 780-885-1271 or visit www.atsafetytraining.ca

    Created by

    Legal notice